Press Releases.

Fuller & Associates Insurance and Har-co Credit Union Announce Partnership

Har-co is now a part of the Travelers Benefit Plus program through Fuller & Associates Insurance located in Bel Air, MD.

Enhancing the Experience in 2022

2021 represented the continuation of our efforts to drive positive change through our organization. Managing the implications of the pandemic, while building culture and products and enhancing services, was only achieved by a staff that was greatly committed to upholding our Member Experience Pledge.

New Addition to The Community Foundation of Harford County Board of Directors

Har-co is proud to announce that Gil Kennedy, President & CEO of Har-co Credit Union, has joined The Community Foundation of Harford County (CFHC) Board of Directors.

Har-co is launching the first credit card designed for Harford County.

Har-co Credit Union will release a credit card designed to offer 5% cash back when shopping at your local favorites. Har-co is partnering with businesses like Independent Brewing, The Arena Club, Vagabond Sandwich Company, Magerks of Bel Air, and Charm City Run- Bel Air, amongst others. The cash back structure will be 5% on select local businesses and 2% on all other purchases with no limits.

2021 Looking Forward

The 2021 Calendar has been hung on the wall. Many, if not all of us are ready to welcome the new year with open arms. It's a New Year, a new beginning, and a reason to look forward.